Thankful Challenge Days 12-16

I have been super busy honestly lately so I forgot about my Thankful Challenge Days for days 12-16 so I will post them now.

Day 12: I’m thankful for my books, music, and arts and crafts. They are my escape.

Day 13: I’m thankful for my best friends. Even though we may not see each other too often or anything, they mean a great deal to me.

Day 14: I’m thankful for coffee for that extra boost.

Day 15: I’m thankful for all the help I have gotten from my loved ones.

Day 16: I’m thankful for people coming together to help one another in the community.

Leave a Reply

