Working My Way Up

As of yesterday, I have officially signed up for my last few classes of my last semester of college and applied to graduate this May! I’m so beyond proud and excited. I can’t believe that around this next May, I will have my Associates degree in Criminal Justice and will be ready to start on my career. I owe all of this to my Littles and my loved ones that have helped encourage and support me in my journey with college  Hopefully after I graduate this May, I can start my career helping children in their time of need at social services or a children’s group home and I can go back to college online for my Bachelor’s in Psychology to get even further in my career. I can’t wait to see where else I will end up on my journey with my education in my career!

Leave a Reply

