Thankful Challenge Day 1: My Littles

It’s November, my favorite month of the year. While I don’t like the cold weather we normally get during the month, I love the changing colors of the leaves and that Thanksgiving is coming. I’ve decided to write each day about gratitude. Every day I will give thanks to something important in my life. Since I’m a little late starting, I will post my thankful challenge for the first three days.

Thankful Challenge Day 1: My Littles

My Littles are everything to me. Since day one, they have changed my life for the better. Even though we met earlier than maybe we should have, they are gave my life reason. Reason for being, reason for living, reason for life. Each and every single day, I look forward to spending time with them and seeing them. I never knew I could love two people as much as I could love them.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

