Weekend Quality Time

This weekend I got to spend some amazing quality time with three of my sister’s, three of my niece’s, and two of my nephew’s. It was much needed completely. I love spending time with my family and getting closer to one another. I hope that it can happen more in the future. Next time will be with my Littles!

Here are some pictures from this weekend:

image

My nephew

image

He just happened to stick up his middle finger at us!

image

First Mohawk given by me!

image

My sister helping my niece write the grocery list

image

My precious niece

image

My sister and nephew

image

My sister and I

image

Crazy faces

image

My beautiful niece

image

We are awesome

2 thoughts on “Weekend Quality Time

Leave a Reply

