These Three

My Littles and our dog are seriously the best. They really are. Everything about them, is pure awesomeness. They light up my world and make everything worth it, even the days filled with stomping screaming crying meltdowns and the mornings where I wake up drenched in pee soaked bedding from them. I wouldn’t change being their mommy for the world. Even on the days that I just want to pull put all my hair and give up, they give me the motivation to keep going because of them.

So when I wake up to this this morning:

image

image

image

My life is magically complete just with these three beautiful faces staring up at me counting on me. They are my world. They truly are.

Leave a Reply

