My Best Friend

I have a very good friend. Her name is Amanda. She’s my best friend and like a sister to me. My Littles call her Auntie or TiTi and her littles call me that as well. Her and her littles mean a lot to me. I don’t know what I’d do without them in our lives. We understand each other more than just about anyone else and are very close. When I’m down and just about no one else notices, she can tell right away. Same with her when she is upset or down. We have each others backs at all times and support one another even if we may not agree with each others decisions.

At first, we weren’t as close. She was one of my sister’s friends from college in the same program that she was in. Amanda needed a babysitter for her littles and my sister recommended me. We came in contact and clicked. I was nervous though because I’m always scared of getting close to someone and then them leaving out of my life like most of the people in my life do. I let my guard down after a while and was able to be myself with her. We’ve been inseparable since! We see each other a lot with our Littles and are closer than ever.

Amanda is pregnant right now and I’m so proud and excited that I get to be the one to throw her a gender reveal party and be involved with the new baby coming. It’s awesome 🙂 Today we went to the doctors with her littles and husband to find out the sex of her baby. I’m so excited for her and her family!!

Amanda is my best friend. She’s such a good person and I couldn’t have asked for a better friend to me and a better Auntie to my Littles. Her littles are amazing and the best.

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

