National Siblings Day

I have the best siblings ever. I may be bias but seriously, I do. Total I have seven sisters, five brothers, three foster sisters, and one very best friend that I consider a sister to me as well. Not all of my siblings and I are as close but most of us are. I know that no matter what, we will always have each others backs. Having siblings is an amazing experience that I think everyone should have. Yes, there are some ups and downs in the process of having siblings but it truly is a blessing. With siblings, you have a friend for life that will understand you like no other, will always have your back, and you get to spend a lifetime with.

Today is National Siblings Day so if you have siblings, today is a good day to really cherish them and thank you for everything. Happy National Siblings Day everyone!

Here’s some pictures of my siblings and I!

image

My sister MollyJo and I

image

My sister Jessica and I

image

My sister Christina and I

image

My sister's and I with our Dad for one of my sister's graduations

image

Some of my sisters, one of my brothers, and I

image

Old picture of my brothers, my sister, and I

image

My best friend who is like a sister to me and I at the Color Run

image

My sister Emaleigh

image

A few of my sisters, my daughter, my Mom, and a cousin of mine

Leave a Reply

