Relationships Grow

Whenever my Littles and I go to my any of my mom’s homes, regardless if it’s my Mom in Baraboo or my Mom in Waunakee or my foster mom’s home in Madison, there are always relationships that are strengthened and built. This past weekend, my Littles and I went to my Mom’s in Baraboo to help her move into her new home with my Step dad. My relationship with my Mom has been greatly strengthened and my Littles got a lot of more amazing moments with their Grandma Mary. This past week, since my Littles has spring break and I had school, they spent the week with my Mom & Step dad in Baraboo, their Nana in Waunakee, and their aunt in Waunakee. Relationships were strengthened with their cousins, aunt, and Nana with lots of moments that were well worth it. They had a blast. Now this weekend, we are at my Mom’s in Baraboo again for Easter and spending quality time with her, my Step dad, their aunt, and their other cousins. My Littles and I feel closer to our family in many ways for these moments that are absolutely priceless.

image

My sister & I

image

Do you feel someone watching you? Lol!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

