Quality Time With Cruzier

This weekend I had the pleasure of spending some quality time with my son. I’ve always been in his life since day one but with me having postpartum depression for a long time and being a single mom, it’s been hard to have some alone quality time with just him. It was much needed. I was little upset because we didn’t get to do much but it’s the time that was spend that means the most. We even did a little photo shoot with the both of us. Soon we will have to do it again soon.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

