Spring Semester

Today is my first day back to college for my spring semester. I couldn’t be more excited! I got all my books this morning right before class started, went to class, and then afterwards did some looking on the Internet. My teacher from a few classes I had last semester, who is favorite teacher, seen me and let me know that I signed up for two classes this semester that I had already took and passed! I was sure I failed them but nope, I passed them! Whoop whoop! So I had to drop those classes and pick up two more which happened to be online ones so I’m nervous about taking those. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I love school! I love learning new things and being here!

Leave a Reply

