Wonderful World Of Babysitting

So far the beautiful little girls I am babysitting have painted my dog with yogurt, painted my couch with yogurt and pizza rolls, tried to eat the dog food again, threw yogurt and rice and pizza rolls all over, preceded to cry because all the food was thrown all over, tried to eat my Santa man from my new Christmas houses, cried over not being able to put a sock into her mouth, cried every time my dog came near her, and screamed her head off because she couldn’t touch my glasses. All this from the littlest. Who is 11 months. Lovely. Baby fever has officially is gone now.
#Babysitting #BabyFever #OfficiallyGone #Lovely

Leave a Reply

