True Friendship

It’s amazing when you can be friends with someone that truly gets you, has your back until the end, and never judges you.

I have a best friend like that. She means the world to me. I seen her for the first time in months yesterday with her baby girl. I realized how much I truly miss her and her littles and how I am truly blessed to have them in my life. No matter how busy life gets or what pops up, we always pick up right where we left off, are there for each other, and have each others back until the end.

Leave a Reply

