Grateful

Life has been kind of a struggle lately. I’ve been feeling like I’m barely keeping my head above water with everything that is going on which is such a sucky feeling when you have to keep it all together for your littles.

Today has been hard and stressful but it has had its ups also. We got our pictures back from my littles’ school that they took for us after the littles’ were both picked to be the winner of the Christmas pictures taken. After asking what felt like a million people to help me get the littles to school and back somehow, and asking for the millionth time over the last few days, a wonderful woman offered to help!! So grateful she did because my car is not safe in any shape or form to drive anyone especially littles around in! I was running out of options so it was so nice she could help starting Wednesday. Then their father stopped by to help me out with them a little bit and to drop off some things for our littles. It was nice to get some help that was much needed.

God sure is good and we are so grateful.

Leave a Reply

