Day 19 Blog Challenge

Day 19 Blog Challenge: Name something that has helped change your view or something about you within the past few days.

For me, it would be yesterday my sister, my nephew, my little #1, and I went to the mall. My little #1 and I picked 3 littles off of the Angel Tree there. The Angel Tree is a tree filled with littles and their wishes for Christmas. It has the ages and the sex of the little along with their 3 wishes. You buy their wishes or similar to their wishes for the littles for Christmas. We’ve never done it before but have been on the Angel Tree in the past years from the Salvation Army. We seen it and had an idea to go sponsor 3 littles to help them have a good Christmas. We picked out a 12 year old girl, a 1 year old girl, and a 3 month old boy. We bought two things for two of them and are getting the rest this week. Beyond excited to be doing this with my littles to help show them the true meaning of the holidays and giving.

Leave a Reply

