Day 14 Blog Challenge

Day 14 Blog Challenge: Why did you decide to start blogging?

Me for, blogging is a way to express myself, a way to get everything off of my chest, and help others.

Sometimes I don’t know how to express myself without expressing all the anger, sadness, joy, excitement, hurt, etc. That’s a lot to put on someone when you just need to get out something and talk to someone. Not a lot of people were understanding anything I had to say so it was hard to try and express myself to them with talking to them. They would take everything I had to say to their heart and offensively even if I wasn’t mad or sad or hurt or anything by them.

With all that being said, I started not talking to a lot of people because they weren’t understanding me and taking it a whole different way than it was meant to be taken. So this was a outlet to get everything I needed and wanted to get off my chest without hurting anyone, anyone taking what I needed and wanted to say the wrong way, and without any judgment.

Everything I write about has do with my life. About the ups, downs, struggles, joys, embarrassing moments, etc. I share stories of my life on my journey and I love helping people by doing that. If I can touch one person with my blogging on here in a positive way, that would mean the world to me and show me that I’m doing this for a reason, to make a difference in my life and others lives.

Leave a Reply

