Day 7 Blog Challenge

Day 7 Blog Challenge: Name how your life has changed within the past 5 years.

My life has changed in so many ways. I grew up a lot as a person and found myself. I grew as a parent to my littles. I had Little #2 who I couldn’t imagine life without. I had been through a lot of hurt and struggles but it’s helped shape me into the woman I am today. I’ve gotten a lot of job experience in different fields. I went to school to be a CNA and now am one. I also went for Human Resources Management but changed it to the right direction of Criminal Justice. I have lost a lot of loved ones but am proud to say that they have been in my life and that that now I have the most amazing people in my life. I’ve been in a domestic abuse relationship which has helped change me a lot with strength and bravery. I have moved a lot of times and lost a lot. But I’m now for 3 years now in a stable place for my littles and I. I have the most amazing dog. I’ve learned a lot about relationships and am open to love. I’m more accepting of others.

My life has completely changed it the past 5 years and I’m so grateful for that.

One thought on “Day 7 Blog Challenge

Leave a Reply

