Things Change

It’s insane how things can happen in a day,  in a moment and change the whole day. Things were going good today. I even let go a little bit. My littles and I painted, had fun, watched movies, talked, worked on their workbooks, and went good. All that was kind of huge for me because I’m a control freak most of the time but trying to let loose of that.

But then it happened. The arguing, the yelling, the back talk, the fighting, the not listening, the impatience, the rudeness, the attention fighting, the no respectful ness, all the bad negative things. All of that totally ruined today. Really sucks.

Tomorrow will be a new day though and will be better, I hope.

Leave a Reply

