Quality Time with Little #1

Yesterday my Little #1 came home from their dads early. I was beyond excited because that means we would get to spend some much needed quality time together!

We spent time together with our dog watching movies, visited my sister and her kids, had a sleepover in my bed, spent the early night talking about funny things and things that we needed to talk about, ate some yummy ice cream thanks to my sister, watched more movies, wrote notes to people, and spent some amazing time together. It was well needed and well worth it.

image

image

image

image

image

                 The note she wrote me

image

               The note she wrote her dad

Leave a Reply

