Day 4 Blog Challenge

Day 4 Blog Challenge: Post a picture about youself with a description about yourself.

image

I’m 25 years old. I have two children. I call them my littles. Little #1 is my daughter who is 7. Little #2 is my son who is about to be 6 soon. They are my life. Everything I do, is for them and for the better of us.

I have a big messy past. But it has helped shape me into the woman I am today. The past doesn’t define me or make me a bitter person. It has just taught me a lot of lessons about life in all aspects.

It’s always easy to say the bad difficult things, since that’s all you hear inside your head constantly, but very hard to hear the good positive things so I bunched them all up. I’m a hopeless romantic. I believe there is a light at the end of the tunnel. For a long time, up until recently, I didn’t trust anyone. I held grudges for a long time and never forgave anyone until I learned how to forgive recently. I didn’t believe in happily ever after and I believed every thing had to be hard all the time. I knew you had to work for everything you had and wanted. I didn’t let anyone get close to me and if I did, I pushed them very far away when I realized I did. For a long time, I wasn’t a very nice person and judged everyone. I believe that there is greatness in everyone in their own special way. I give second chances as much as possible now. I try my hardest to help out everyone. I’m in a growth change period in my life right now. I love colors. I need colors in my life or I get sad and depressed. I love kids. I love arts and crafts. I love to make things. I’m trying to teach my littles everything they need to know and be a good mom but I have no clue how to do so.

Leave a Reply

