Day 3 Blog Challenge

Here is my day 3 Blog Challenge: Where will you be in five years?

In five years, I’m hoping and praying that I will have graduated college with a Criminal Justice Associated Degree, have a good career in that field as either working in the child protection services department or working in a similar place helping juveniles, have a bigger home that I work hard for, continuing raising my littles, and going through the process to do foster care to help out juveniles. That are my targets in the next five years and I will achieve them. 💞

One thought on “Day 3 Blog Challenge

Leave a Reply

