This Year

This year has been full of so much greatness, sadness, joy, uniqueness, and changes. My children and I have been through our family being all together as one, Little #1 starting second grade, Little #2 starting kindergarten, me changing my direction in school from medical assistant to criminal justice, getting our dog Molly, my children’s father moving out, me being in between jobs, our cousin passing away, family loses, volunteering to give back to the community, and a lot of other things. We still stand strong holding it together and continuing our journey. We are blessed and I’m so thankful for my family!

image

3 thoughts on “This Year

Leave a Reply

