Welcome

Hi there!! Nice to meet you all!! My name is Lorena. I love to write, which is why I started doing this blog on here and on Facebook. This blog is look into my 20-something years young life on my journey and adventures as a mother, student, friend, worker, pet owner, daughter, girlfriend, and woman. There’s joys, struggles, lots of laughs, and embarrassing moments in my life as I try to balance everything, try to be the best mother to my two beautiful children, try to find out who I am, try to learn to trust people again, and try to live life to the fullest. You’re guaranteed to laugh, cry, jump for joy, and care as I share my journey and adventures with you!

20140724-130939-47379122.jpg

Leave a Reply

